He Lives – Instrumental CD

1.  Triumphal Entry

2.  I Annointed Him With Oil

3.  The Last Supper

4.  Is It I?

5.  Father, Thy Will Be Done

6.  Betrayal

7.  I Found No Fault in the Man

8.  Calvary

9.  Mary's Song

10.  Truly This Was the Son of God

11.  He Gave His Life For Me

12.  I Denied Him

13.  Burial

14.  Touch Me Not

15.  He Lives!

16.  You Are the Shepherd


Price: $9.99

Shipping: $0.00

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty
Visit the shop

  • No categories